Third Party Reviews

5
Totally Awesome | August 13, 2018 |

"One of the best hair cuts I've gotten in a long time thanks to my hair stylist Samantha."

4
Tiffany C. | August 13, 2018 |

"I would 5 stars but do not want my review hidden. Megan is amazing! We called her Saturday because someone else a HORRIBLE job cutting my daughter's hair and since my husband is a regular, Megan told us to bring her right in so she could fix it. Megan was so sweet with my daughter it was amazing. I only wish we could use Megan every time my daughter needed a cut."

5
Angelo Jaramillo | August 02, 2018 |

"Lena is the best hair stylist she goes above and beyond on doing hair! She is a great asset to sport clips and would recommend 10/10. However the rest of the sportclips are great as well and it’s always fun having conversations while they do your hair :)."

5
Melanie T. | June 29, 2015 |

"Took hubby there on a Sunday to get his first professional cut in a long time. The atmosphere is great - TV's and sports everywhere.Salon was clean and inviting. The stylist, Bethany, really made this a 5 star experience for us. From the time she greeted us to the time we left she was professional, thorough, accommodating and gave my husband a fantastic cut. She also trimmed his brows and moustache. Also love the products they offer - a few nice quality items - not a ton of them which in my opinion is so refreshing after years of going to other salons where you feel more like you are in a beauty supply store than a styling shop. Their focus is on you the customer not on selling bottle after bottle of product. I can't imagine any guy not liking this place. Hope to return and have Bethany cut my hair next time ! :)"

1
Jordyn R. | July 14, 2018 |

"Husband went in to get the hair on his neck evened out ... she buzzed into his hair on accident (she's definitely not a professional) Then had to buzz basically his WHOLE head and left the top He has a business trip, and wanted to keep his same haircut just wanted his lines to look fresh And he comes out with a buzz and hair on top looking like a Mohawk The fade was the most horrible thing I've ever seen"

2
Alllooohhaaa Malia | June 23, 2018 |

"They messed my baby hair up"

2
Trey Player | May 28, 2018 |

"Nothing sporty here"

4
Brian Bliem | May 28, 2018 |

"Had to walk in for an emergency repair. I liked the atmosphere, and got a good cut. I'd go back for sure."

5
Ron S. | June 27, 2015 |

"I went to the Tracy Sports Clips for a neck trim and the staff was really nice and friendly. I will definitely be back"

4
Adrea C. | April 30, 2018 |

"Took my 6 year old here for the first time on Friday. He was quite nervous as this was only his second time at an actual shop.( I usually cut his hair myself) Gee did amazing. His nervousness was over quickly and she was very patient with him. The wait was not as bad as I would expect for a Friday evening. We only waited about 10 min. I'll definitely bring my son back."