Third Party Reviews

5
Savy Raquel | October 05, 2018 |

"My son loves this place! Always a great experience! Great atmosphere"

5
Mitch Furr | October 06, 2018 |

"Have been going since they opened. New online check in help a with wait times when crowded. Only downside is frequent turnover, always new girls working there. Great haircut and enjoyable with the MVP."

1
Maria Del Toro | September 18, 2018 |

"My husband just took our son to get a haircut, he got there around 7:25 and the girl working said no because they stop taking haircuts early. The website says you guys close at 8pm. Tomorrow is picture day at school and my son will not have a hair cut. After battling the flu for two weeks and having soccer practice tonight, this evening was the best time for us. My son has Down syndrome, it’s been a challenge for us to find some where that he was comfortable with so this is very disappointing. We’ve gone there several times but we won’t be returning. If you guys stop taking haircuts, you should change your hours."

4
Harold Bacich | September 02, 2018 |

"They did a great job and were very friendly"

5
justin ramos | August 28, 2018 |

"Lena is the absolute best! I won't let anyone else touch my hair. All of the staff is very friendly upon my arrival. Best place to get a hair cut hands down!"

5
Totally Awesome | August 13, 2018 |

"One of the best hair cuts I've gotten in a long time thanks to my hair stylist Samantha."

4
Tiffany C. | August 13, 2018 |

"I would 5 stars but do not want my review hidden. Megan is amazing! We called her Saturday because someone else a HORRIBLE job cutting my daughter's hair and since my husband is a regular, Megan told us to bring her right in so she could fix it. Megan was so sweet with my daughter it was amazing. I only wish we could use Megan every time my daughter needed a cut."

5
Angelo Jaramillo | August 02, 2018 |

"Lena is the best hair stylist she goes above and beyond on doing hair! She is a great asset to sport clips and would recommend 10/10. However the rest of the sportclips are great as well and it’s always fun having conversations while they do your hair :)."

5
Melanie T. | June 29, 2015 |

"Took hubby there on a Sunday to get his first professional cut in a long time. The atmosphere is great - TV's and sports everywhere.Salon was clean and inviting. The stylist, Bethany, really made this a 5 star experience for us. From the time she greeted us to the time we left she was professional, thorough, accommodating and gave my husband a fantastic cut. She also trimmed his brows and moustache. Also love the products they offer - a few nice quality items - not a ton of them which in my opinion is so refreshing after years of going to other salons where you feel more like you are in a beauty supply store than a styling shop. Their focus is on you the customer not on selling bottle after bottle of product. I can't imagine any guy not liking this place. Hope to return and have Bethany cut my hair next time ! :)"

1
Jordyn R. | July 14, 2018 |

"Husband went in to get the hair on his neck evened out ... she buzzed into his hair on accident (she's definitely not a professional) Then had to buzz basically his WHOLE head and left the top He has a business trip, and wanted to keep his same haircut just wanted his lines to look fresh And he comes out with a buzz and hair on top looking like a Mohawk The fade was the most horrible thing I've ever seen"