Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tracy

5 rating

Best haircut around with usually little to no wait every time I go. Ana definitely gives the best men's haircut I've had in a while. Tried many places around Tracy and this is definitely my go to.

5 rating

Excellent

5 rating
  • 09/22/19
  • Partha M. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/c43hyuDUSfcY4R4kFxEP1Q?hrid=KHU5AcjTCp4EH2PZBhm8uA

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Fabian M. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Best haircut around with usually little to no wait every time I go. Ana definitely gives the best me"

5
Saibaba R. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Excellent"

5
Partha M. | September 22, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/c43hyuDUSfcY4R4kFxEP1Q?hrid=KHU5AcjTCp4EH2PZBhm8uA"

4
avadhani s. | September 17, 2019 Google

"Very caring"

5
Danny H. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Megan was very good at what she does. Took time to get it right. But knowing i had to be at work . I"

4
Silence D. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Great cut, but prices are super expensive. Nineteen bucks for a regular haircut and the default tipp"

5
Hector R. | July 15, 2019 Google

"Awesome service!!!"

1
Lidia V. | July 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/c43hyuDUSfcY4R4kFxEP1Q?hrid=1QZv4XxtzYOGvX9YBEmj0A"

1
Sasidhar R. | May 21, 2019 Google

"They are expensive"

5
Taranveer S. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Great experience. Good staff, very friendly and I got a haircut from gee. She gives me a great look,"