Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tracy

1 rating

They are expensive

5 rating
  • 05/18/19
  • Taranveer S. Google

Great experience. Good staff, very friendly and I got a haircut from gee. She gives me a great look, wonderful job.

5 rating

first time going there and the experience was amazing had to be at work and they got out just in time to make to work definitely be going here again ?????

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

1
Sasidhar R. | May 21, 2019 Google

"They are expensive"

5
Taranveer S. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Great experience. Good staff, very friendly and I got a haircut from gee. She gives me a great look,"

5
Antoine W. | April 30, 2019 Facebook

"first time going there and the experience was amazing had to be at work and they got out just in tim"

5
norman h. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Ok"

5
Elsaid w. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Thank you Megan for the nice haircut, first time to try it and highly recommend it especially Megan "

4
Michael M. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Great service!"

5
Andreas T. | February 19, 2019 Facebook

"Thank you for Aly is nice ?????"

5
Hamid H. | February 10, 2019 Google

"Good service."

5
Nicole D. | January 11, 2019 Google

"Always had my haircut on point. Went there regularly"

3
Tony V. | January 5, 2019 Google

"Messed up on my haircut and barely any money was taken off the bill."